Published!

Hello, everyone.

I have some good news, and I have been dying to share it with you lovely people. Honestly, it was a tough job–holding my tongue.

NonBinary Review #10: Alice in Wonderland has one of my stories–A Dip Into The Lapis Lazuli. It is available for $ 1.99 on their site. This is their biggest issue with over forty writers and artists on board.

This is my first time as an author, and I’m all too excited. I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Thank you

Soumya

24 thoughts on “Published!”

Leave a Reply

