A Painting

36896a6dba7877793186fd3b13e86016

A few days back, I got an invitation to participate in The Allergic to “E” Challenge. Though I responded with a paragraph, but I wanted to write a verse without the letter “E”. I saw a picture on Karl‘s blog. Yeah, the one above. And, hooray! I could finally conjure up something. Thank you, Karl for uploading that beautiful picture and that amazing piece of poetry.

Satin sky
A garland of stars
A hanging crystal orb
Its warmth, flowing
A dripping painting

12 thoughts on “A Painting”

Leave a Reply

