Love And Hate Challenge – 2

One of my blogosphere friends, Ashish has invited me to participate in the Love and Hate Challenge.

Here are the rules:

  •   List 10 things that you love.
  •   List 10 things that you hate.
  •   Nominate fellow bloggers to take the challenge

Nope! No poetry this time. Just plain, boring facts. Here we go then!

Things I hate

  1. I hate wet shoes.
  2. I don’t like the crowd. It suffocates me.
  3. I hate the traffic on roads.
  4. I hate it when someone wakes me up, forcefully.
  5. I don’t like it when people show off.
  6. I absolutely hate going to weddings and functions where old aunties hobble up to me and pull me cheeks. Jeez, they are not public property, ma’am!
  7. I hate it when someone says, “Oh my God! Look at you! You have grown up! I knew you as a baby.” Sigh
  8. I hate mosquitoes. Bloody, blood-sucking parasites!
  9. I don’t like Math. Go find your “x”, buddy! Why are you bothering me?
  10. I don’t like studying History, partly ’cause of the way it was taught to me during my school days.

Things I luuurve

  1. I love desserts.
  2. I love stilettos.
  3. I love watching the night sky. It’s so peaceful.
  4. I love my blog.
  5. I love collecting soft toys. Big fluffy things!
  6. I absolutely, completely love nerdy glasses.
  7. I LOVE to sleep. Nothing like a nice and long slumber.
  8. I love eating puchkas/paani puris/gol gappas. God, I’m already drooling!
  9. I love watching Lilly Singh’s videos on YouTube. She goes by the name iiSuperwomanii. She always makes me smile.
  10. I love the smell of acetone. Weird, right?

I’m not going to nominate anyone. Thanks for reading! 🙂

11 thoughts on “Love And Hate Challenge – 2”

Leave a comment