A quote a day for three days – Day 1

So, I’ve been nominated for “a quote a day for three days challenge” by Muskan. I’ve been following her for quite sometime and I’d like to thank her for nominating me for this challenge. Do check out her blog!
After a lot of procrastination, here I’m with my first quote.

Some rules:

  1. Post a favourite quote of yours for 3 consecutive days, obviously  a different quote   each day from any book, any author of your choice. It could also be your own quote.     
  2. Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them.  
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.

Quote - J.K. Rowling dwell on dreams forget to live

“It doesn’t do to dwell on dreams, and forget to live.”- J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
Considering the huge Potterhead that I’m, this had to be my first quote.
Often we get caught up in our dreams and desires that we forget to live our lives.

I’ve decided to forgo nominations. Those who’d like to give this challenge a shot, consider themselves nominated.
Keep smiling and keep blogging! 🙂

Leave a Reply

